Your New Yacht

Arne Schmidt Yachts is the exclusive partner for renown yards and manufacturers that create yachts to fulfil the highest expectations of demanding owners. Stylish, dynamic, unique – these are the values of Arne Schmidt Yachts selected brands.

AS-Yachts International – The specialist for the purchase and sale of yachts

Arne Schmidt

Would you like to buy a pre-owned sailing yacht, or maybe sell your motorboat? Possibly you are looking for something quite unusual, like, for example, a historic ice-breaker, a traditional tall ship or an expedition vessel? The Hamburg-based yacht broker AS-Yachts International can offer a wide portfolio of sailing yachts and motor yachts as well as traditional and commercial vessels for all intent and every taste.

When selling, we offer the very best sales support to make sure that your yacht is presented in a professional manner to the widest possible audience of prospective buyers. Our main task is always to be the responsible intermediary between buyer and seller and to create fair conditions for everyone concerned. Our services also include surveys, yacht transports and yacht registration.

We are SEA INDEPENDENT Germany

We are SEA INDEPENDENT Germany

SEA INDEPENDENT is the world-wide brokerage network for high-class yachts, new or pre-owned, in the range from 14 to 50 metres length.  

Should you wish to sell, we can make you a special offer: To maximise your chances on the global yacht market we will also list your boat, without any additional charge, in the portfolio of our world-wide network SEA INDEPENDENT!

Should you wish to buy, we can offer a special selection of high-class sail and motor yachts. Let us inform you thoroughly and organise your viewing. A professional yacht broker of SEA INDEPENDENT will be on board with you to offer all necessary help and advice.

Member of “Deutsche Yachten” – German Yachts

Member of “Deutsche Yachten” – German Yachts

A number of bespoke German companies who all work in the build or equipment of yachts of more than 30 metres in length have created the working team Deutsche Yachten – German Yachts. This work group is part of the German Marine Trade Association, the Deutscher Boots- und Schiffbauer-Verband, which brings together all major companies of the German yachting industry. The group’s goal is to heighten international awareness for the German yachting industry and to advertise yacht building in Germany.

www.deutsche-yachten.de

© 2018 Arne Schmidt Yachts International e.K.

Ihre neue Yacht

Arne Schmidt Yachts vertritt exklusiv renommierte Neubauwerften und Hersteller, die mit ihren Yachten die gehobenen Erwartungen anspruchsvoller Eigner erfüllen. Stilvoll, dynamisch, einzigartig – dafür stehen die Exklusiv-Marken von Arne Schmidt Yachts.

AS-Yachts International – Der Spezialist für den Kauf und Verkauf von Yachten

AS-Yachts International – Der Spezialist für den Kauf und Verkauf von Yachten

Sie möchten ein gebrauchtes Segelschiff kaufen oder Ihr Motorboot verkaufen? Eventuell suchen Sie nach etwas ganz Außergewöhnlichem, wie beispielsweise nach einem alten Eisbrecher, einem Traditionssegler oder einem Forschungsschiff? Der Hamburger Yachtmakler AS-Yachts International bietet Kaufinteressenten ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Segelyachten und Motoryachten sowie Traditionsschiffen und Arbeitsschiffen, das jedes Eignerherz höher schlagen lässt.

Für Verkäufer bieten wir gleichzeitig den besten Sales Support, um ihre Yacht einem möglichst breiten Interessentenkreis anzubieten. Oberstes Gebot ist für uns dabei immer, als vertrauenswürdiger Vermittler zwischen Käufer und Verkäufer aufzutreten und für alle Beteiligten gleichermaßen faire Bedingungen zu schaffen. Abgerundet wird das Serviceangebot von AS-Yachts International mit Leistungen wie Gutachten, Yachttransporten sowie der Registrierung von Yachten.

Wir sind SEA INDEPENDENT Deutschland

Wir sind SEA INDEPENDENT Deutschland

SEA INDEPENDENT ist die weltweite Yachtmaklerorganisation von hochwertigen Neu- oder Gebrauchtyachten, spezialisierte auf Yachten in der Größenordnung zwischen 14 und 50 Metern Länge.

Wenn Sie verkaufen wollen, bieten wir Ihnen ein besonderes Angebot: Um die Verkaufschancen auf dem globalen Gebrauchtbootmarkt zu erhöhen, bringen wir Ihre Yacht ohne zusätzliche Kosten in das Listing unseres weltweiten Verbundes SEA INDEPENDENT ein!

Wenn Sie kaufen wollen, bieten wir Ihnen ein besonderes Angebot von ausgesuchten, hochwertigen Segel- und Motoryachten. Lassen Sie sich umfassend informieren und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin. Ein Makler von SEA INDEPENDENT ist vor Ort und berät sie fachkundig an Bord.

© 2016 Arne Schmidt Yachts International e.K.

Member of